Vote for Turismo Chile’s WTA Member Nominees

World Travel Awards (WTA) were founded in 1993 in the UK. Annually, an international jury of hospitality experts and peers, mainly form World Travel and Tourism Council, decided on awards presented to hotels and other hospitality companies. Today you may vote for any of the nominees. The WTA’s have been dubbed by prestigious travel and mainstream media such as the Wall Street Journal as the “Oscars for Tourism”.


In the last few years Chile has risen to become one of the world’s most trending new travel destinations. In the past decade Chile’s international visitor numbers have risen by 150%. Although the country celebrated a third successive WTA Award for best adventure destination in 2017, this year, Chile’s products and services have also been a n important part of Chile nomination success.


Amongst the Chilean travel companies nominated that you can vote for today there are seven Turismo Chile / Fedetur member companies. We are proud to announce that they are:


  1. Explora Patagonia
  2. Explora
  3. Sheraton Santiago
  4. Australis Cruises
  5. The Singular Patagonia
  6. San Cristobal Tower
  7. Tierra Chiloé


To vote for any of our amazing member companies and help Chile receive a maximum amount of prizes in 2018 please register and vote here >> click here.



Hazte socio de la La Federación de Empresas de Turismo de Chile

Mantente informado a diario de las noticias de la industria turística nacional.

    Mantente informado a diario de las noticias de la industria turística nacional.

      La Federación de Empresas de Turismo, tiene sus oficinas ubicadas en: Nueva Tajamar 481, Edif. World Trade Center, Torre Norte, Of 806, Las Condes, Chile.

      © 2019, Todos los derechos reservados.